9 February, 2018

Win A Tiny Little Houses Prize Pack Featuring Tix + Merch

Still riding the high of releasing their ripping debut album Idiot Proverbs Tiny Little Houses are about to set off on a national tour road testing all new material.

Known for their scuzzy live shows and fuzzy rock tracks Tiny Little Houses just want you to come along to let your ‘Short Hair‘ down.

The four-piece will take their wry, anthemic rock to Ballarat, Melbourne, Hobart, Wollongong, Sydney, Brisbane, Perth and Adelaide across February and March. Luckily, we have one double pass to swing your way and we’re even throwing in some merch – a TLH t-shirt.

Don’t snooze on this one, the competition closes Sunday, 18 February.

Terms and conditions here.

Tour dates

Sat 24 Feb
Ballarat
Karova Lounge 18+
Fri 2 Mar
Melbourne
Corner Hotel 18+
Sat 3 Mar
Hobart
Republic Bar 18+
Thu 8 Mar
Wollongong
UniBar Wollongong 18+
Fri 9 Mar
Sydney
Oxford Art Factory 18+
Sat 10 Mar
Brisbane
Brightside 18+
Fri 16 Mar
Perth
Jack Rabbit Slim's 18+
Sat 17 Mar
Adelaide
Fat Controller 18+
Thu 12 Apr
Melbourne
Corner Hotel 18+
Wed 18 Apr
Sydney
Oxford Art Factory 18+