Win Tickets to the Australian Open Live Stage!

A huge line-up of music talent is set to keep the good times rolling at the 2016 Australian Open on the Heineken Live Stage, and we’re giving you the chance to win your way in!

The performances take place between 6pm and 7pm each evening on the Grand Slam Oval – for the chance to win a Ground Pass (giving you access to all courts outside Rod Laver Arena and Margaret Court Arena) for you and a mate simply enter your deets below.

Note: winners must collect their tickets from our Albert Park offices.

Terms and conditions here.

AUSTRALIAN OPEN 2016 LIVE LINE-UP
Mon 18 Jan – Dan Sultan
Tue 19 Jan – Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
Wed 20 Jan – Jackie Onassis
Thu 21 Jan – Saskwatch
Fri 22 Jan – Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Sat 23 Jan – Hot Dub Time Machine
Sun 24 Jan – Diesel
Mon 25 Jan – The Pierce Brothers
Tue 26 Jan – The Rubens
Wed 27 Jan – Jakubi
Thu 28 Jan – Alpine
Fri 29 Jan – The Bombay Royale
Sat 30 Jan – British India
Sun 31 Jan – James Reyne

Hot tunes and news delivered weekly

Sign up to the Mushroom Newsletter

There's plenty more