7 June, 2016

You Can Catch Vera Blue On A Huge Aus Tour This September

Aussie songstress/multi-instrumentalist/folk-goddess, Vera Blue,  has announced a huge national tour launching at the end of August, sharing her lush electronica and fierce songwriting too all of the big nooks of Australia including; Darwin, Launceston, Hobart, and Fremantle.

The 22-year-old has been busy supporting Matt Corby, as well as driving her completely sold-out east coast solo tour last month celebrating the release of her debut EP Fingertips. Additionally, somewhere between now and August, you’ll also see her playing the support slot with Broods in July and then appearing at Maroochy Music & Visual Arts Festival in September.

It’s a big year for Vera Blue, for good, very good reason.

 

 

Tour dates

Wed 31 Aug
Ballarat
Karova Lounge 18+
Thu 1 Sep
Geelong
The Workers Club Geelong 18+
Fri 2 Sep
Melbourne
Howler 18+
Sat 3 Sep
Melbourne
Howler 18+
Sun 4 Sep
Melbourne
Howler 18+
Fri 9 Sep
Gold Coast
Elsewhere 18+
Sat 10 Sep
Brisbane
Woolly Mammoth 18+
Thu 15 Sep
Adelaide
Jive Bar 18+
Fri 16 Sep
Perth
Mojos 18+
Sat 17 Sep
Perth
Jack Rabbit Slim's 18+
Sun 18 Sep
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre 18+
Thu 22 Sep
Newcastle
48 Watt Street 18+
Fri 23 Sep
Newcastle
48 Watt Street 18+
Sat 24 Sep
Sydney
Oxford Art Factory 18+
Sun 25 Sep
Sydney
Oxford Art Factory 18+
Fri 7 Oct
Launceston
Club 54 18+
Sat 8 Oct
Hobart
Republic Bar 18+