Kyle Lionhart

Thu 9 Nov
The Workers Club Geelong 18+
Fri 10 Nov
Torquay Hotel 18+
Sat 11 Nov
The Toff In Town 18+
Wed 15 Nov
48 Watt Street 18+
Fri 17 Nov
Leadbelly 18+
Sat 18 Nov
Heritage Hotel 18+
Sun 19 Nov
The Front Gallery & Cafe 18+
Thu 23 Nov
Gold Coast
Miami Marketta 18+
Fri 24 Nov
Spotted Cow 18+
Sat 25 Nov
Old Museum 18+
Sun 26 Nov
Bison Bar 18+
Thu 30 Nov
Grace Emily Hotel 18+
Fri 1 Dec
Odd Fellow 18+
Sat 2 Dec
Rosemount Hotel 18+
Sun 3 Dec
Clancy's Fish Pub 18+
Fri 8 Dec
The Bridge Hotel 18+
Sat 9 Dec
The Waratah 18+

Fresh from a 15 date European tour supporting Xavier Rudd, and on the eve of a run of dates with Josh Pyke, Kyle Lionhart announces his biggest headline tour to date to promote his new EP Eleven and Two.

Kyle’s organic fanbase continues to swell on the strength of his captivating live performances and solid set of self described ‘sad folk bangers’.

‘What I Already Know’ displays Kyle’s uncanny ability to blend laid back verses with irresistible hooks. His voice, rich and soulful adorns the rolling guitar strums as the track reaches the heartfelt chorus, where Kyle really gets to exhibit the power of his voice.

Hailing from NSW’s Byron Bay, Kyle Lionhart was a standout busker on the streets of the surf town, and quickly built his reputation from playing on the pathways to playing alongside some of the best in Bluesfest and Splendour in the Grass- sharing the stage with Foy VanceAsh Grunwald and Kim Churchill. Since then, Kyle has kept himself busy, releasing his debut EP Keep In Mind in 2015 and this year’s follow up Eleven and Two.

Don’t miss your chance to catch Kyle’s brilliant live show as he takes the stage in your town.

More On Tour


More Mushroom