Drake

Sat 18 Nov
Melbourne
Sun 19 Nov
Melbourne
Mon 20 Nov
Melbourne
Fri 3 Nov
Auckland
Spark Arena
Sat 4 Nov
Auckland
Spark Arena AA
Tue 7 Nov
Sydney
Qudos Bank Arena AA
Wed 8 Nov
Sydney
Qudos Bank Arena AA
Fri 10 Nov
Brisbane
Brisbane Entertainment Centre AA
Wed 15 Nov
Sydney
Qudos Bank Arena

Following his phenomenally successful ‘Boy Meets World’ tour across Europe, Grammy-Award winning and platinum-selling recording artist Drake today announced that he will be bringing the tour to Australia and New Zealand in November 2017. The tour commences on Friday 3 November at Spark Arena in Auckland. It will then move on to Australia back-to-back shows at Sydney’s Qudos Bank Arena, one night at Brisbane Entertainment Centre and two dates at Melbourne’s Rod Laver Arena. Tickets for the tour go on general sale on Friday 15 September.

Drake has asserted himself as a trailblazer across the creative world – holding the record for highest-grossing hip-hop tour, most streamed artist on Spotify and Apple Music, most streamed album debut (384.8 million, knocking off his own previous record), most streamed song on Spotify (‘One Dance’), most simultaneous songs in the Billboard Hot 100, most number one hits on Billboard’s R&B/Hip-Hop Chart, career high songs in the Billboard Hot 100 (157) and the list goes on. Since debuting in the Billboard Hot 100 on May 23, 2009, he has never not been in the Hot 100 chart. Drake commands massive influence in the hip-hop and contemporary music space as he continues to create and dominate on a worldwide scale.