15 January, 2018

Sam Smith Confirms A Huge Twenty-Eighteen Arena Tour Across Aus + NZ

UPDATE: Sam Smith has added two extra shows – one in Brisbane + Sydney – to supply the demand. Frontier pre-sale begins Tuesday, 13 February. More info below. 

On the eve of his one-off Sydney Opera House performance, beloved UK singer-songwriter and grammy-slayer Sam Smith has confirmed he’ll bring The Thrill Of It All World Tour to Australia and New Zealand this November.

For the first time in three years, Smith will perform arena shows across both countries debuting his stunning sophomore and v-acclaimed second album The Thrill of It All – released in November last year. Featuring stirring ballad ‘Too Good At Goodbyes‘ and ‘One Last Song‘ Smith’s sophomore album solidifies a signature class of pop that is empowering and raw, with collaborations from Timbaland, Malay and Jason ‘Poo Bear’ Boyd, as well as unsigned artist YEBBA for their track ‘No Peace’.

The Thrill Of It All World Tour will see Smith performing a string of powerhouse shows and playing some of his biggest venues to date across the UK, Europe, and the United States before arriving in Australia and New Zealand this Spring.

Tour dates

Fri 2 Nov
Auckland
Sat 3 Nov
Auckland
Tue 6 Nov
Melbourne
Wed 7 Nov
Melbourne
Sat 10 Nov
Brisbane
Sun 11 Nov
Brisbane
Wed 14 Nov
Sydney
Fri 16 Nov
Sydney
Sat 17 Nov
Sydney
Tue 20 Nov
Perth