23 February, 2018

Portugal. The Man Are Heading To Our Shores This May

Indie royalty Portugal. The Man, are set to hit the East Coast and Auckland for the first time since 2014, this May.

Having released their thoughtful but feel-good album Woodstock last year, the Alaskan juggernaut are flying over for Groovin The Moo and have announced headline shows in Sydney, Melbourne, Auckland and Brisbane while they’re here.

The prolific band decided to make Woodstock their most socially conscious album to date, combining witty insight to the world crumbling around them with their infectious strain of catchy, funky rock. Cracking out favourites such as ‘Feel It Still‘, the hardworking boys will get you moving no matter the sociopolitical climate.

Frontier member pre-sale begins Monday 26 February, 12pm AEDT/2pm NZDT. General public on sale Wednesday 28 February, 10am AEDT/12noon NZDT.

Tour dates

Tue 1 May
Thu 3 May
Tue 8 May
Thu 10 May
Tivoli 18+