21 August, 2017

Life IS Fine Cos Paul Kelly Confirms Mega AUS + NZ Tour

UPDATE: Paul Kelly has added second shows in Darwin, Adelaide, Perth and Sydney – making it a 20-date colossal antipodean tour! Pre-sale tix on sale Thu, 7 Sep via Frontier Touring. 

Iconic local singer-songwriter Paul Kelly has announced a huge tour across Australia and New Zealand this November to celebrate his latest album Life Is Fine.

His 23rd studio album debuted at #1 on the ARIA album chart and as always it showcases the excellent song-craft we’ve come to expect over the past four decades. Gathering unexpected influences from jazz and r’n’b, and seamlessly mixing personal sadness with humour, Life Is Fine is as fresh and innovative as Kelly’s biggest tunes.

Audiences across cities and regional centres can expect to be wowed by mesmerising performances of Kelly’s latest tracks and favourites including ‘Before Too Long‘, ‘From Little Things Big Things Grow‘, ‘Dumb Things‘, ‘Four Seasons In One Day‘ and many more classics.

Don’t miss this chance to sing along with Paul Kelly to his massive repertoire of Australian anthems.

Frontier members pre-sale begins Wednesday 23 August, AUS shows 12noon AEST, NZ shows 2pm NZST. General public on sale Monday 28 August, 12noon local time.

Tour dates

Sat 18 Nov
Hobart
Sun 19 Nov
Sydney
Sat 25 Nov
Perth
Wed 29 Nov
Christchurch
Thu 30 Nov
Wellington
Fri 1 Dec
Auckland
Fri 3 Nov
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre
Sat 4 Nov
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre AA
Tue 7 Nov
Cairns
Cairns Convention Centre AA
Wed 8 Nov
Townsville
Townsville Entertainment Centre AA
Thu 9 Nov
Rockhampton
Great Western Hotel AA
Sat 11 Nov
Brisbane
Riverstage AA
Sun 12 Nov
Coffs Harbour
Regional Botanic Gardens AA
Tue 14 Nov
Tamworth
Tamworth Regional Entertainment Centre AA
Wed 15 Nov
Newcastle
Newcastle Entertainment Centre AA
Fri 17 Nov
Melbourne
Royal Botanic Gardens AA