15 December, 2015

Jim Jefferies Returns With New Show in 2016

After selling out every single Australian performance in 2015, Jim Jefferies is set to return with a brand new show in 2016.

The Jim Jefferies Live tour will take in 14 dates across Australia and New Zealand in April and May and, if previous tours are anything to go by, they will sell out in no time.

Amassing more than 200 million online views and selling out huge, world-class venues – including Carnegie Hall and Brixton Academy – Jefferies sold more than 35,000 tickets on his last Australian tour.

The Perth-born comic is no stranger to TV screens either, clocking up six huge specials in the US.

Tour dates

Sat 9 Apr
Perth
Perth Arena AA
Wed 13 Apr
Darwin
Darwin Convention Centre AA
Thu 14 Apr
Darwin
Darwin Convention Centre AA
Fri 15 Apr
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre AA
Sat 16 Apr
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre AA
Sun 17 Apr
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Mon 18 Apr
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Tue 19 Apr
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre AA
Wed 20 Apr
Hobart
Derwent Entertainment Centre AA
Thu 21 Apr
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Fri 22 Apr
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Sat 23 Apr
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Sun 24 Apr
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Mon 25 Apr
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Tue 26 Apr
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Wed 27 Apr
Melbourne
Margaret Court Arena AA
Thu 28 Apr
Melbourne
Margaret Court Arena AA
Fri 29 Apr
Brisbane
Brisbane Entertainment Centre AA
Sat 30 Apr
Townsville
Townsville Entertainment Centre AA
Wed 4 May
Canberra
Royal Theatre AA
Fri 6 May
Auckland
Auckland Town Hall AA
Sat 7 May
Wellington
Wellington Opera House AA