8 December, 2015

Effie’s Virgin Bride Spectacular Gets Even Bigger

With tickets flying out the door to Effie’s upcoming The Virgin Bride spectacular, Australia’s very own Greek goddess has added another three Melbourne dates to her extensive February/March run.

That brings the total number of shows in her hometown to nine, with three already sold out. The new performances will take place at the Comedy Theatre: Friday 12 February at 7pm, Saturday 13 at 7pm and Sunday 14 at 5pm. The latter promises to be especially wild as it takes place on the very-appropriate Valentine’s Day.

Effie – The Virgin Bride sees Mary Coustas’ award-winning comic creation on the hunt for a hubby in a new, multimedia show that’s promising plenty of audience interaction.

Tour dates

Thu 4 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Fri 5 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Fri 5 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Sat 6 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Sat 6 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Sun 7 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Fri 12 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Sat 13 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Sat 13 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Sun 14 Feb
Melbourne
Comedy Theatre AA
Fri 26 Feb
Perth
Astor Theatre 18+
Sat 27 Feb
Perth
Astor Theatre 18+
Fri 4 Mar
Brisbane
Tivoli AA
Sat 5 Mar
Brisbane
Tivoli AA
Fri 18 Mar
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Sat 19 Mar
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Sun 20 Mar
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA