20 February, 2018

DMA’S Announce Huge Album Release Tour

UPDATE: DMA’S first Melbourne show has sold out so they’ve added a second one on Friday, 8 June. Tickets on sale now.   

This just in – DMA’S have announced a spectacular, nation-wide tour to celebrate the upcoming release of their sophomore album For Now.

Sydney’s answer to Brit-pop, DMA’S have played a whirlwind, nearly 200 shows since the release of their highly acclaimed debut album Hills End in 2016. They haven’t slacked off either, cooking up a whole new album of introspective pop, raucous guitars and sophisticated synths to be released on Friday, 27 April.

The trio have already shared two singles from the anticipated album, the heart-breaking but sweetly summery ‘Dawning‘ and just-released ‘In The Air‘, a sweeping track about yearning and the world ending.

DMA’S are taking their captivating live show to Brisbane, Adelaide, Fremantle, Melbourne and Sydney this June. Tickets to see trio are sure to fly, don’t sit on it!

Secret Sounds pre-sale begins Thursday 22 Febuary, 9am local time. General public on sale Friday 23 February, 9am local time.

Tour dates

Fri 1 Jun
Brisbane
Tivoli 18+
Sat 2 Jun
Adelaide
Thebarton Theatre AA
Sun 3 Jun
Fremantle
Metropolis Fremantle 18+
Fri 8 Jun
Melbourne
Forum Theatre 18+
Sat 9 Jun
Melbourne
Forum Theatre 18+
Sun 10 Jun
Sydney
Enmore Theatre AA
Mon 11 Jun
Sydney
Enmore Theatre 18+