12 October, 2015

Dan Sultan Announces Solo Dates and Live Album

Dan Sultan is teaming with new music platform OpenLIVE for a ten-date solo tour through November and December.

The Melbourne singer/songwriter will be taking a bunch of new songs on the road, which he’ll be performing alongside gems from his acclaimed back catalogue.

OpenLIVE is a live audio recording platform which can produce a mixed and mastered recording almost instantly following a performance.

In celebration of the partnership, a limited edition live CD recorded at Sultan’s sold-out performance at the National Theatre earlier in 2015, will be exclusively available at all shows on the OpenLIVE tour. The album will be available digitally from November 13.

Tour dates

Fri 13 Nov
Castlemaine
Theatre Royal 18+
Wed 18 Nov
Melbourne
Northcote Social Club 18+
Sat 21 Nov
Montrose
Montrose Town Centre 18+
Sun 22 Nov
Illaroo
Boyd Education Centre 18+
Mon 23 Nov
Sydney
Brass Monkey 18+
Tue 24 Nov
Sydney
Brass Monkey 18+
Thu 26 Nov
Katoomba
Clarendon Guesthouse 18+
Fri 27 Nov
Katoomba
Clarendon Guesthouse 18+
Tue 1 Dec
Sydney
Newtown Social Club 18+
Fri 11 Dec
Meeniyan
Meeniyan Town Hall 18+