11 July, 2017

Boo Seeka Announce Massive National Tour For Debut Album

Eclectic soulful duo Boo Seeka have announced a huge national tour to celebrate their anticipated debut album Never Too Soon, which is out Friday, 4 August.

Encompassing 18 shows all across capital cities and regional centres, the massive tour this October and November promises to deliver magic every night, as these wandering spirits have already toured their blissful tunes across the globe.

Never Too Soon is set to explore their blossoming sound, combining influences from hip hop, electronica and soul to produce intricate and minimal tunes. Hidden amongst the 11 tracks will be latest single ‘Turn Up Your Light‘, a luscious slow-builder with whimsical lyrics and an uplifting message.

Catch Boo Seeka while they’re on home soil. Tickets to this electrifying tour are on sale now!

Tour dates

Fri 6 Oct
Sydney
Manning Bar 18+
Sat 7 Oct
Wollongong
University Of Wollongong Uni Bar 18+
Thu 12 Oct
Brisbane
Triffid 18+
Fri 13 Oct
Townsville
The Office 18+
Sat 14 Oct
Maroochydore
Solbar 18+
Sun 15 Oct
Gold Coast
Miami Marketta 18+
Sat 21 Oct
Newcastle
Cambridge Hotel 18+
Thu 26 Oct
Adelaide
The Gov 18+
Fri 27 Oct
Bunbury
Prince of Wales Hotel 18+
Sat 28 Oct
Perth
Capitol 18+
Sun 29 Oct
Perth
Mojos 18+
Thu 2 Nov
Belgrave
Sooki Lounge 18+
Fri 3 Nov
Ballarat
Karova Lounge 18+
Sat 4 Nov
Geelong
The Workers Club Geelong 18+
Sun 5 Nov
Melbourne
170 Russell 18+
Fri 10 Nov
Hobart
The Waratah 18+
Sat 11 Nov
Launceston
Club 54 18+
Sat 18 Nov
Canberra
Academy 18+