Client Liaison

Fri 17 Mar
Perth
Jack Rabbit Slim's 18+
Sat 18 Mar
Perth
Mojos 18+
Thu 23 Mar
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre 18+
Fri 24 Mar
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre 18+
Sat 25 Mar
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre 18+
Fri 31 Mar
Sydney
Enmore Theatre 18+
Sat 1 Apr
Newcastle
Cambridge Hotel 18+
Fri 7 Apr
Canberra
Academy 18+
Sat 8 Apr
Wollongong
University Of Wollongong Uni Bar 18+
Wed 12 Apr
Hobart
Republic Bar 18+
Thu 13 Apr
Hobart
Republic Bar 18+
Thu 20 Apr
Gold Coast
Miami Marketta 18+
Fri 21 Apr
Brisbane
The Tivoli Theatre 18+
Sat 22 Apr
Maroochydore
Solbar 18+
Thu 27 Apr
Geelong
The Wool Exchange 18+
Fri 28 Apr
Geelong
The Wool Exchange 18+
Sat 29 Apr
Adelaide
The Gov 18+

Following the release of Diplomatic ImmunityClient Liaison‘s debut album in November 2016, the dance duo and traveling band are dusting off the white limousine and hitting the road on a 13-date national tour this March/April.

The record delivered a fizzy cocktail of euphoric velvety sounds, mixing house, pop, love balladry, disco,
and techno. We’re assuming the stage performances will include perfectly chilled water, tailored uniformed-suits, choreographed dance routines and an aviary-like vibe. The ultimate paradisaical / Australiana heights will be achieved.

The band have not confirmed if Tina Arena will be joining them on the local affair.

More On Tour

 

More Mushroom