Boo Seeka

Fri 7 Apr
Sydney
Manning Bar 18+
Thu 13 Apr
Canberra
Transit Bar 18+
Fri 14 Apr
Melbourne
Corner Hotel 18+
Fri 21 Apr
Brisbane
Woolly Mammoth 18+
Fri 28 Apr
Adelaide
Fat Controller 18+
Sat 29 Apr
Mildura
The Sandbar 18+
Fri 5 May
Perth
Jack Rabbit Slim's 18+
Sat 6 May
Bunbury
Prince of Wales Hotel 18+
Sun 7 May
Dunsborough
Clancy's 18+
Fri 12 May
Adelaide
Fat Controller 18+
Sat 13 May
Mildura
The Sandbar 18+

Psych-soul/hip hop/electronic duo Boo Seeka have announced a run of Aussie shows in support of their brand new track ‘Does This Last’.

The pair are set to jet across to the States in early March but have already prepared a tour around the country for when they head back home. Boo Seeka will head to Canberra, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Mildura, Perth, Bunbury and Dunsborough while on tour.

Boo Seeka will be supported by Sydney alt-pop trio Glades as they head around the country sharing their brand new material with audiences.

The single, ‘Does This Last’, is the newest taste from Boo Seeka’s long-awaited debut album which is due for release in July this year. Produced by Ian Pritchett, the record boasts a blend of synths and strings.

Tickets are on sale via Boo Seeka’s website now.

More On Tour

 

More Mushroom