Bliss n Eso

Fri 26 May
Brisbane
Sat 27 May
Gold Coast
Sun 28 May
Cairns
Mon 29 May
Townsville
Fri 2 Jun
Perth
Sat 3 Jun
Fremantle
Sun 4 Jun
Perth
Fri 9 Jun
Mount Gambier
Shadows 18+
Thu 15 Jun
Canberra
ANU Bar 18+
Fri 16 Jun
Albury
SS&A 18+
Fri 23 Jun
Melbourne
Sun 25 Jun
Frankston
Wed 28 Jun
Sydney
Fri 30 Jun
Newcastle
Sat 1 Jul
Wollongong
Waves 18+
Thu 6 Jul
Noosaville
Fri 7 Jul
Byron Bay
Sat 8 Jul
Coffs Harbour
Hoey Moey 18+
Sun 9 Jul
Forster
Mon 10 Jul
Port Macquarie
Panthers 18+
Thu 13 Jul
Alice Springs
Fri 14 Jul
Darwin
Discovery 18+
Thu 20 Jul
Burnie
Cinema 18+
Fri 21 Jul
Launceston
Club 54 18+
Sat 22 Jul
Hobart
Thu 30 Mar
Airlie Beach
Magnums 18+

With just a month to go until the release of Bliss n Eso’s hugely anticipated sixth album Off The Grid (out Fri 28 Apr), Frontier Touring and Illusive Presents are pleased to announce the trio will hit the road for a colossal national tour in support of their album taking in metro and regional centres throughout Australia this May, June and July.

The news of the tour comes as part of an exciting one-two punch with the band today releasing their third single from Off The Grid, ‘Moments (feat. Gavin James)’ which premiered globally on Beats 1 this morning. Lending his heavenly vocal to the track is Irish superstar Gavin James who exploded onto the scene with his breakthrough single ‘Bitter Pill’ after a year of relentless touring in 2015, before releasing an album of the same name in March last year. The singer songwriter has 6.5 million monthly listeners on Spotify and 200 million streams internationally.

Kicking off at Brisbane’s Eatons Hill Hotel, the Off The Grid Tour will see one of Australia’s most respected and successful groups traverse the nation on a huge 27-date tour taking in Airlie Beach, Albany, Newcastle, Darwin and everywhere in-between over the best part of two months.

“We can’t wait to get back on the road in front of our fans! The Dopamine Tour was so incredible and only a taste of what’s to come.  Now that the album is finished we can’t wait to get out there and perform a bunch of new bangers along with some of our classics!” explains MC Eso.

Those eager to get their hands on tickets should sign up for the exclusive Frontier Members pre-sale which will run from Thu 30 to Fri 31 March with tickets on sale to the general public from Mon 3 Apr. Check frontiertouring.com/blissneso for more information.

Bliss n Eso’s ‘Moments (feat. Gavin James)’ comes as the follow up to ‘Dopamine (feat. Thief)’ and ‘Friend Like You (feat. Lee Fields)’ and is a further taste for what’s to come from the trio on the forthcoming album. Off The Grid is available for pre-order now from blissneso.com.

“’Moments’ is a track that reflects on those precious moments we all had growing up before life got complicated. Your first kiss, the house you lived in, the smells of your childhood neighbourhood, your first time in love. It’s about reminiscing and appreciating how those moments have shaped who we are today. Gavin’s voice really brought everything together on ‘Moments’. His heart-warming vocals helped to paint all our memories even more vividly,” explains MC Bliss.

Just last week, the band revealed the artwork and tracklisting for Off The Grid. Following on from Bliss n Eso’s renowned album cover series featuring artworks from world-class artists such as Steve Cross and Justin Maller, the Off The Grid artwork was designed by prominent UK digital artist Billies. The artwork features Bliss n Eso’s mysterious’ winged character which has featured in previous album artworks. The artwork represents the theme behind the album, that “beauty can grow from darkness”, represented by a single white rose growing from the skull. Check it out here.

As fans eagerly await the release of Off The Grid, those craving more from Bliss n Eso are urged to keep an eye on the groups’ social media as the trio are set to tease and reveal snippets over the coming weeks.

It’s officially Bliss n Eso season!

More On Tour

 

More Mushroom