24 July, 2017

Kyle Lionhart Announces Expansive National Tour

Byron Bay’s busker turned recording artist Kyle Lionhart has just announced an all-encompassing national tour to support his new EP Eleven and Two.

This November, Lionhart will be swapping the sand for the road to bring his intimate live show to 17 venues across Australia. The singer-songwriter built his reputation busking on the streets of Byron Bay, but soon his sensitive songwriting and honey-sweet voice had him performing to mega crowds at Bluesfest and Splendour In The Grass.

His most recent collection Eleven and Two features seven soulful tracks that showcase his heartfelt lyrics, laid back guitar and incredible pop hooks. From summery indie-folk single ‘Come Back Home’ to soft reflective track ‘Sweet Girl‘ and blossoming closing number ‘You & I’, Lionhart’s coastal-folk EP is full of special moments – similar to his live shows.

Tickets are available now.

Tour dates

Thu 9 Nov
Geelong
Fri 10 Nov
Torquay
Sat 11 Nov
Melbourne
Wed 15 Nov
Newcastle
Fri 17 Nov
Sydney
Leadbelly 18+
Sat 18 Nov
Wollongong
Sun 19 Nov
Canberra
Thu 23 Nov
Gold Coast
Fri 24 Nov
Toowoomba
Sat 25 Nov
Brisbane
Sun 26 Nov
Nambour
Bison Bar 18+
Thu 30 Nov
Adelaide
Fri 1 Dec
Fremantle
Sat 2 Dec
Perth
Sun 3 Dec
Dunsborough
Fri 8 Dec
Forth
Sat 9 Dec
Hobart