16 November, 2016

Don Henley Has Announced Aus + NZ Tour With Special Guest Jewel

Eagles co-founder, vocalist and drummer Don Henley is set to tour Australia and New Zealand with his fifteen-piece band and very special guest, Jewel, in 2017.

Appearing in Australia with the Eagles in 2015, it’s been two years since Henley has been down under. The 2017 tour will see him perform songs spanning his entire career from the Eagles and his own solo catalogue, including ‘Dirty Laundry‘, ‘Heart Of The Matter‘, ‘The Boys Of Summer‘, ‘The End Of The Innocence‘ and ‘All She Wants To Do Is Dance‘.

Joining Henley on all of his AUS and NZ tour dates will be American singer-songwriter and kween, Jewel. Her impressive back catologue includes hits such as ‘Who Will Save Your Soul‘, ‘You Were Meant For Me’, ‘Foolish Games‘, ‘Intuition‘ and ‘Hands‘.

Frontier member pre-sale begins November 24 at 2pm AEDT + NZDT. General public tickets go on sale Monday, November 28. These are going to be special.

Tour dates

Sun 5 Mar
Perth
Kings Park & Botanic Garden AA
Wed 8 Mar
Melbourne
Rod Laver Arena AA
Fri 10 Mar
Sydney
ICC Sydney Theatre AA
Sun 12 Mar
Mount Cotton
Sirromet Wines AA
Wed 15 Mar
Adelaide
Adelaide Entertainment Centre AA
Sat 18 Mar
Geelong
Mt Duneed Estate AA
Tue 21 Mar
Christchurch
Horncastle Arena AA
Thu 23 Mar
Auckland
Vector Arena AA
Sat 25 Mar
Wellington
TSB Bank Arena AA