15 March, 2017

D.D Dumbo Drops A Slew Of National Tour Dates

D.D Dumbo, aka Castelmaine’s own Oliver Hugh Perry, has announced a run of tour dates around the country in support of his critically acclaimed Utopia Defeated (2016).

Taking place this coming June, D.D Dumbo’s national tour will be his first headline run with a full band. Placing two singles in the Hottest 100, grabbing a nomination for the Australian Music Prize and being shortlisted for the APRA Song of The Year, the upcoming tour will top of an already incredible start to 2017.

With praise rolling in from media outlets and audiences across Australia, there’s no doubt that the production genius will draw a crowd.

D.D Dumbo is touring this June. Get your tix here. Utopia Defeated is available now.

Tour dates

Sat 10 Jun
Brisbane
Triffid 18+
Sun 11 Jun
Brisbane
Triffid 18+
Thu 15 Jun
Sydney
Metro Theatre 18+
Fri 16 Jun
Sydney
Metro Theatre 18+
Sat 17 Jun
Thirroul
Anita's Theatre 18+
Wed 21 Jun
Ballarat
Karova Lounge 18+
Fri 23 Jun
Melbourne
The Croxton Bandroom 18+
Sat 24 Jun
Melbourne
Corner Hotel 18+
Sun 25 Jun
Melbourne
Corner Hotel 18+
Thu 29 Jun
Perth
Astor Theatre 18+
Fri 30 Jun
Adelaide
Fat Controller 18+